Conference Opening

9:00 am - 9:45 am

Conference Opening


Sander Münster (Head of the department for Media Design and Production at the Technische Universität Dresden)

Christian Ehler (EU Parliament) – video message

Eva-Maria Stange (Saxon State Minister for Science and the Arts)

Dorothee Bär (German State Minister for Digitization) – video message

Georg Schütte (State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Education and Research)

Hans Müller-Steinhagen (Rector of Technische Universität Dresden)